Board Profiles

Fed Executive Board Members and Trustees

President 2018-2020: Esther Graham (Wakefield Museums and Castles)

First Vice President  2018-2020: Lindsey Pickles (Henry Moore Institute)

Second Vice President 2017-2019: Michael Pye (Ken Hawley Collection Trust)

Hon Secretary: 2018-2020: TBC 

Hon Treasurer 2017-2019: David Miller

Training Officer: 2017-2019: James Etherington (Kiplin Hall)

Membership Secretary 2017:2019: Mayuko Kai (Science Museum)

Fundraising Officer 2017-2019: Mary-Ann Irbins (Gain Retail Solutions)

Social Media Officer 2018-2020: Alison Downes (Churches Conservation Trust)

Website and Communications Officer 2018 – 2020: Gemma Bailey (Craven Museum)

Events Officer 2018-2020: Rosie Goodwin (Make More Arts)

Board Member 2018-20: Elizabeth Llabres (Bradford Museums and Galleries)




Provided here are documents providing a description of the job role and responsibilities for each officer and member of the Fed Executive. Please use the download menu provided to access the PDFs.