For all general enquiries please contact: admin@yhfed.org.uk

For all membership enquiries please contact: members@yhfed.org.uk

Board member contacts:

President (Interim)

Lindsey Pickles

E-mail: lindsey@yhfed.org.uk

 

Hon Treasurer

David Miller
E-mail: david@yhfed.org.uk

 

Training Officer

James Etherington

E-mail: james@yhfed.org.uk

 

Events Officer:

Rosie Goodwin

E-mail: rosie@yhfed.org.uk

 

Social Media & Marketing Officer:

Sassy Holmes

E-mail: sassy@yhfed.org.uk

Membership Secretary:

Lisa Peatfield

E-mail: lisa@yhfed.org.uk

 

Board Member:

Elizabeth Llabres

E-mail: elizabeth@yhfed.org.uk

Administrator:

Fiona Green

E-mail: admin@yhfed.org.uk

Contact the Fed